lbeautyandfashionblog

A collaboration of the latest beauty and fashion collections. Stay in the know.

Mimco ‘Whispers & Anarchy’ Season I 2011 Collection – Campaign

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (8)

Mimco ‘Whispers & Anarchy’ Season I 2011 Collection
Campaign

Our Season 1 2011 is inspired by our inter planetary muse as she walks the streets of the 1950’s & 60’s. Pretty and prim is fractured by an off kilter approach to ladylike. Latino influences are polished grunge, sexy & a bit naughty – like the dances she learns in beatnik haunts. Night time is the Siren Call, and sequins, sparkle & anodized finishes light up the sky. She brings her own Futurama feelings to the style mix with reflective surfaces, lunar inspired hardware shapes and a touch of neoprene. She stands out in the Earthling crowds, for she is one of a kind, looking for inspiration.

Release Date: Fall 2011
Available at: Mimco.


See more photos…

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (5)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (1)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (3)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (4)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (6)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (7)

Season I 2011 - 'Whispers & Anarchy' (2)

Source

Leave A Comment

