lbeautyandfashionblog

A collaboration of the latest beauty and fashion collections. Stay in the know.

China Glaze On Safari Collection for Summer 2012 – Product Information & Photos

On Safari Collection - Promotional Photo (1)

China Glaze On Safari Collection for Summer 2012

Release Date: 2012
Price: $3.00 – $7.00US
Available at: Head2Toe, 8ty8Beauty, Transdesign, Sally’s Beauty Supply and the usual stockists.

  • Adventure Red-y
  • Call of the Wild
  • Desert Sun
  • Elephant Walk
  • Exotic Encounter
  • I Herd That
  • I’m Not Lion
  • Kalahari Kiss
  • Manhunt
  • Prey Tell
  • Purr-fect Plum

See more promotional & product photos…

Product Photo - Adventure Red-y
Adventure Red-y

Product Photo - Call of the Wild
Call of the Wild

Product Photo - Desert Sun
Desert Sun

Product Photo - Elephant Walk
Elephant Walk

Product Photo - Exotic Encounter
Exotic Encounter

Product Photo - I Herd That
I Herd That

Product Photo - I'm Not Lion
I’m Not Lion

Jungle Queen
Jungle Queen

Product Photo - Kalahari Kiss
Kalahari Kiss

Product Photo - Manhunt
Manhunt

Product Photo - Prey Tell
Prey Tell

Product Photo - Purr-fect Plum
Purr-fect Plum

Source

Are you excited for any of the numerous upcoming China Glaze 2012 Collections?
This is probably my favourite upcoming collection. It looks full of colours that can be worn throughout the ever-changing seasons.

5 Comments

  1. WANT THEM ALL!!!

  2. So hard to just choose a few. I’m excited for all of them! they’re all so pretty! which ones are you most excited for?

  3. Waaah! I love them and want them all except of the glitters! A Gorgeous warm selection!

Leave A Comment